The man bringing you down?

Sometimes life really gets me down. I mean when the work piles on and the songs freeze up that makes me worry. Because I realize that everyone of us has a little thing in us that allows us to feel like an individual and really hold out own amongst a sea of  other people. So I guess I am just saying that when life drags you down, find that thing that makes you feel bigger and better than everyone else. Cause thats what’s going to keep you alive and moving and grooving. Thats gonna let you feel right. Always stay on your grind and know the hard days are going to end soon enough (and believe me, I even have trouble with that)

Thanks for listening

-Stephen

Posted on September 13, 2010, in Wisdom. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

