Choices

I have been recently thinking about my life as a whole (past/present/future) and the topic of choices always comes back around to me. I feel like life is literally a day to day thing based solely on the choices that we make. John Mayer says it best in the song “Why Georgia” when he says: “Am I living it right?”. Thats such a great question because I feel like we as people forget to ask ourselves if we really are doing the right thing and making good choices for ourselves in the overall scope of things. We need to look out for what is coming around and use our experiences of the past to help make a better choice for today and tomorrow. I know I am no good when it comes to advice but look around. Take life in. And don’t forget to ask…am i living it right

Thanks for listening

-Stephen

Posted on September 22, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

