The Weepies

I loved the Weepies for a long time and then this girl i knew kind of ruined them for me. I came across them again today on a whim and I realize what I’ve been missing. There are a lot of memories I associate with their music, some good and some bad; but I think its all part of moving past certain things.

I recommend “Gotta Have You”. Great little song that can make anyone smile.

(and to the girl…you know who you are)

Thanks for listening (especially to a personal story/rant)

-Stephen

Posted on September 29, 2010, in Influences. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

