Thanksgiving

Dear Readers,

I wish all of you a happy happy happy thanksgiving day full of turkey (or tofurkey), stuffing, potatoes, and all the other treats and trimmings. Being that this is a day of thanks, I would like to thank everyone who has been so supportive of my music. My parents, brothers, sister, family, and friends who have always been there…your love has been so great and I appreciate you all putting up with the bad songs through the first few years.  All the people who are the topics of songs…well, I wouldn’t have songs without you haha. And finally, all of you readers, listeners, and fans….without you, I would not be here still. You have been up on all of my music news and the fact you guys have been loving the music means the world to me. I hope to have more music and videos for you guys to dive into soon!!

May your holiday season be full of love and happiness.

Thanks for listening

-Stephen

Posted on November 26, 2010, in Wisdom. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

