#40/Fool To Think

Both songs by DMB have just been on replay these past few days. I would like to think that I’m no “bro” if you will, but sometimes i think Dave Matthews just gets it. As a songwriter I just have to stop and really love these songs just like a Mayer song or even a song by Bob Dylan or the Beatles.

If you havent heard  #40 and Fool to Think…please listen. Your ears will love it

“Was I fool to think, the way you looked at me? I swear you did, but you looked away too quick”

Thanks for listening

-Stephen

Posted on December 4, 2010, in Influences. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

