America

I was watching two tv documentaries, one on apartheid South Africa and one on Holocaust Germany.

This may seem like an out of the blue type of post but I just watched those movies and felt so happy to live where I live. I find i take a lot of things for granted but I hope that I never do again. America, as much as it can be ridiculous lots of the time (Sarah Palin)…it can really be a beautiful place to be

Thanks for listening

-Stephen

Posted on January 3, 2011, in Wisdom. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

