Old friend

So recently, an old friend of mine in an odd twist of fate came back into my life for an evening. We talked and discussed things, and I have to say that I honestly missed them dearly. I had forget so much about who they were and what made them so important to me in the first place. I’m happy, for even a brief moment, to have seen them yet I know that I most likely will never see them again. Still, if they are not being too cool for school as they always were, I hope they read this post and, just maybe, feel the same way as I.

As for the rest of you Stephen Babcock fans and followers, you will always be dear friends of mine and I can never thank you enough for all that you have done in spreading my music and making it possible.

Thank you for listening

Stephen

Posted on April 4, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

