Just Some Thoughts

So with my new record coming out and everything, I have been starting to write a brand new one. I wrote a new song or two about life and relationships and I feel like I am at a new place as a writer.

With that new place comes nostalgia and memories of the past. I have to say that I miss the place and the home I left behind in New Hartford. I hope that at some point I can visit again (and hopefully visit often). I miss the summer in New Hartford and I wish that I was able to really spend more time there. The people and friends are what I really miss most. Driving down Oxford Rd. into Woodberry… I wish I could be there now. But I want to thank all the friends that have supported me throughout my music endeavors. I also want to thank Kate Ziemba, i love you very much.

So to everyone out there…thank you. All your support and care has been received with open arms

So now I’m gonna try and talk less, listen more, and write as much as I can. Until we meet again…

Thanks for listening

-Stephen

Posted on June 5, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

