New Record, New York City

So, I haven’t written in a while but thats for a good reason. I played some shows this summer, wrote some songs, and realized that its time to finally sell my new record Dreams, Schemes, and Childhood Memories online . The date for that will be soon so I will keep all you guys posted on that release.

Second, I will be in New York City this fall semester of schooling. I plan on playing all over the city but I will not neglect the upstate NY crowds I love so very much during my time away. I will be working back up to Buffalo, Rochester, and Syracuse with the band Cherry Suede at some point during October or even November.

Thank you to everyone who keeps up wit this blog and my music. Feel free to ask me a question or send a little remark anytime you please. I’ll do my best to respond as often as possible

 

Thanks for listening

 

-Stephen

Posted on August 14, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

