Adele Taking Time Off?

So according to the Guardian UK (link to follow) http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2100887/Grammys-2012-Adele-reveals-shes-taking-5-year-break-music-concentrate-love.html?ito=feeds-newsxml, Adele is taking 5 Years off to work on finding love after winning 6 Grammy’s and selling millions of copies of her record “21”. (Thanks Margaret Tomlin for showing me this)

I think this is crazy but what do you think?

Feel free to comment because I would love to hear what you think. All I can say is that I know what I will be listening to for the next week straight… 

 

Thanks for listening

-Stephen

Image

 

Posted on February 15, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I’m pleased to inform you that she has decided against this decision!

    http://www.rollingstone.com/music/news/adele-im-heading-back-to-the-studio-20120215

Leave a Reply

