Writing again and new news!

So i thought I would inform you all that I am back to writing new songs again. After the tour and with my final semester at Syracuse University out of the way, I have felt like I needed to write a few songs out. I just can’t seem to find the words to say however so this makes things a little more difficult than usual. I feel like I am at a point in my life where I may just collapse into a heap somewhere or really make a name for myself. I hope you guys enjoy what I have done thus far but I hope you guys are ready for even better stuff to be created soon.

Speaking of new stuff, my new EP should be out in June at some point if all goes according to plan and that should be followed up by another small mini tour in the Tri-State area (NYC and NJ are looking like spots to hit again).

Finally, as it says in the banner at the top of my site, my music is now available on Spotify. You should check it out and again, feel free to let me know with a comment here on the website or on the facebook page (just search for Stephen Babcock and you will see the music page).

Thank you readers for being the best fans out there. Message me some time, I would love to answer any questions or hear any comments you may have.

 

Thanks for listening

-Stephen

Posted on May 26, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

