First check in the mail!

Today I got my first check in the mail from selling records online! I have to say to everyone who bought a record (and even those who didn’t), thank you all from the bottom of my heart. My dream just became a little bit more true and I have all of you to thank! All of those who helped make my last record and everyone who played on it, thank you. Lucas, thanks to you I actually have a record to sell. All my friends and family who asked for my record and pushed me to finish it (Alan P. and Kate Z.), thank you so much. Pete, well you already know what a good guy you are and for that a special thanks.

Most of all I want to thank all of the fans for their support and love. Without you guys I would just be another songwriter playing songs alone in a room. You make my music even more worthwhile than I could’ve ever dreamt. As I am about to embark on another few July shows on the 20th and 21st of the month, thank you in advance. I know you already will be there ready to listen and enjoy the songs like I do.

I wish you all a very happy post-4th of July and as always

Thanks for listening

-Stephen

Posted on July 8, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

