July Tour 2012 (7/20/12)- Teaneck, NJ

So I hit the road again, this time with my good friend Laura Valk a.k.a Scout. We met up in Teaneck, NJ and set up at my old stomping grounds (at least from my last mini tour) Blast Art Gallery. The people there could not have been nicer and as always were super cool. I played around 8:30 and Scout played around 9:30. All in all Teaneck, NJ always has some of the best music fans, especially for being such a small town. Everyone loves local music and it really shows. I’m sure I will be back through very soon to rock out in little ol’ Teaneck, NJ

Check out the pics below from the Blast Art Gallery show:

Thanks for listening

-Stephen

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Posted on July 22, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

