Stephen’s First London Gig….and Facebook News!

Hi everyone!

So I have been so busy being out and about in London I have forgotten to update you all on a few things. Here goes…

1. I HAVE A GIG IN LONDON!!!! My first official London gig will be at this club called “The Melrose” on Goldhawk Road in London. The show is from 7PM-8PM and if you wanna see what the venue looks like just click here to go their website

2. MY FACEBOOK PAGE HAS REACHED OVER 800 LIKES!!! This is all thanks to you guys. I cannot thank you all enough for your support and love over the last few years. I promise to keep up with the writing and playing the best shows I can for you all to enjoy. As a thank you, I also made a little video with a cover for you all to listen too and the link is here:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FVXeRgAsyAw&list=UU7pZdFUOoJju8KYWuoHBuRw&index=1&feature=plcp

Thank you guys so much and as always…

Thanks for listening

-Stephen

Posted on October 3, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

