SHOW RECAP: 1/18/13: Terrapin Brewery, Athens, GA

This show ended the first major leg of the “Winter Warmer Tour”. I was very excited to come down to Athens, GA because I had heard how wonderful it was from everyone who had been there…and they were right. I stopped over at the University of Georgia and was able to look over the beautiful campus grounds before I headed over to Terrapin Brewery for the show. What looked like a small brewery tour at first, turned into a massive lawn party of about 500-600 people throughout the evening. UGA students and people even older were all over drinking and hanging out all over the grounds. I had some of the best beer and made some wonderful friends in the process. I genuinely can say that this is one of my most favorite cities of all time and I will be back again to visit, show or not.

Thanks for listening

-StephenImageImageImageImage

Posted on January 22, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

